أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/Sungrow 1500V مربع العاكس المنتجات الجديدة تسليط الضوء على معرض الطاقة في العالم في المستقبل

Sungrow 1500V مربع العاكس المنتجات الجديدة تسليط الضوء على معرض الطاقة في العالم في المستقبل

Jan 23, 2019

في 14 يناير ، الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا أكبر وأقوى ، وأكثر تأثيرا ، إشعاع الطاقة في العالم في المستقبل معرض (WFES) ، في الافتتاح الكبير للإمارات العربية المتحدة أبو ظبي مركز المعرض الوطني ، إمدادات الطاقة الشمسية مع محطة طاقة أرضية كبيرة ، حلول الطاقة الصناعية والتجارية ونظام تخزين الطاقة، و قدم 1500 فولت مربع العاكس الجهد المتوسط ​​SG3850HV - MV ، جذبت كبيرة الجمهور يتوقف عن التشاور.

تبلغ القدرة المقدرة sg3850hv-mv 3.85MW. المتكاملة تصميم "معكوس" و "متغير" يعتمد لتسهيل النقل والتركيب ، وتلبية المتطلبات الصارمة لل منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا على النظام والتشغيل والصيانة كلفة. حماية IP65 ، التكيف مع جميع أنواع البيئة القاسية ؛ الاعلى كفاءة التحويل هي 99٪ ، والدعم الأقصى هو 1.8 مرة فوق التخصيص ، والتي يمكن اعتبارها أداة حادة لتقليل التكلفة وزيادة كفاءة محطات الطاقة الأرضية المسطحة الكبيرة.

منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا (مينا) واحدة من أبرز الأسواق الضوئية الناشئة في العالم ، مع بيانات تظهر الطاقة الشمسية سوف تصبح واحدة من مصادر الطاقة الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة في المنطقة بين عامي 2025 و 2030. وقد أنشأت صن باور بالفعل في وقت مبكر وجود في المنطقة ، مع تجربة تطبيق المشروع واسعة في السعودية العربية السعودية ومصر والجزائر ودول أخرى ، وإنشاء مكتب في دبي في 2018. في المستقبل ، سوف تستمر Sungrow لتكون قريبة من احتياجات الزبائن ، تسريع تخطيط العولمة ، تعزيز التنمية صناعة الطاقة الخضراء العالمية ، دعونا الجميع يتمتع عصر الطاقة النظيفة في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

News
Home /

News

/Sungrow 1500V box inverter new products shine the world future energy exhibition

Sungrow 1500V box inverter new products shine the world future energy exhibition

Jan 15, 2019

On January 14, the Middle East and north Africa's biggest and strongest, most influential, radiation of the world future energy exhibition (WFES), in the grand opening of the united Arab emirates ABU dhabi national exhibition centre, sun power supply with large ground power station, industrial and commercial power and energy storage system solutions, and introduced a 1500 v box medium voltage inverter SG3850HV - MV, attracted a large audience stop consultation.

The sg3850hv-mv rated power is 3.85MW. The integrated design of "inverse" and "variable" is adopted to facilitate transportation and installation, meeting the stringent requirements of the Middle East and north Africa region on system and operation and maintenance cost. IP65 protection, adapt to all kinds of harsh environment; The highest conversion efficiency is 99%, and the maximum support is 1.8 times over allocation, which can be regarded as a sharp tool for reducing the cost and increasing the efficiency of large flat ground power stations.

The Middle East and north Africa (mena) region is one of the world's most visible emerging photovoltaic markets, with data showing that solar energy will become one of the most competitive energy sources in the region between 2025 and 2030. Sunpower has already established an early presence in the region, with extensive project application experience in Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Algeria and other countries, and set up an office in dubai in 2018. In the future, Sungrow will continue to be close to the needs of customers, accelerate the globalization layout, promote the development of global green energy industry, let everyone enjoy clean power era as soon as possible!

 
Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!