أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/Sungrow وثلاثة ممرات جديدة للطاقة بنيت بالاشتراك مع أكبر مشروع رائد في الصين

Sungrow وثلاثة ممرات جديدة للطاقة بنيت بالاشتراك مع أكبر مشروع رائد في الصين

Jan 23, 2019

في 29 ديسمبر ، "الزعيم" مشروع قاعدة من 500MW تطبيق الضوئية في golmud ، qinghai ، الذي كان وضعت بالاشتراك والتي شيدت من قبل Sungrow وثلاثة الطاقة الجديدة الوديان ، وكان بنجاح متصلة بالشبكة لتوليد الطاقة.

يقال أن مشروع 500MW في golmu ، حددت qinghai سجلا لأدنى سعر الكهرباء في التاريخ من pv bidding في الصين، و gorges three جديد طاقة / Sungrow إمداد مجمع فاز العرض مع سعر الكهرباء من 0.31 يوان / كيلووات ساعة أقل من المحلية سعر الكهرباء للفحم الكبريت. من أجل الحفاظ على معدل جيد من العودة في ظل ظروف هذا السعر الكهرباء ، العرض Sungrow ، كما الوحدة التي تحتكر تصميم وبناء هذا المشروع ، يحاول أفضل للتغلب على قيود متعددة مثل الاستثمار التقليدي ، التكنولوجيا واستخدام الأراضي ، وتشجع بنشاط على الانتهاء و شبكة اتصال المشروع ، مما يدل على قوة r & amp؛ د التكنولوجيا وقوة الابتكار وقدرة التصنيع مشروع - مغامرة.

جدير بالذكر بصفة خاصة هو ، في عرض المعايير الفنية "القائد" وبيئة الهضبة تقييد ، وإعطاء اللعب الكامل لتكنولوجيا تكامل نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بها مزايا ، مستوى أعلى من التكامل ، ودورة حياة كاملة من أعلى الموثوقية وانخفاض تكلفة الحل ، عن طريق استخدام العاكس ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المربع المطور و 1500 فولت نظام العاكس الضوئية ، محور واحد متقدم ذكي نظام التتبع ، مخطط تحسين نسبة الحجم ، كانت أول من صمم حلول "نظام sanxin" الحكمة فائقة الكهروضوئية التكامل ، و تكامل الحلول والتكامل وتحسين الصناعة الرائدة في العالم التكنولوجيا الجديدة والمواد الجديدة والمعدات الجديدة ، يجعل النظام شامل انخفضت التكاليف بأكثر من 5.3 ٪ ، تم تحسين الكفاءة الشاملة من قبل أكثر 9 ٪ ، تم تخفيض LCOE من المشروع بشكل كبير ، صورة العلامة التجارية لل تم تعزيز قاعدة "القائد" إلى حد كبير ، وأصبحت عينة نموذجية لـ تعزيز تحويل الطاقة في الصين ورفع مستواها!

الربط الشبكي الناجح لـ golmud المشروع هو نتيجة للجهود المشتركة من السلطة yangguang وثلاثة الوديان مجموعة بدعم من حكومة مدينة haixi golmud وذات الصلة الإدارات. لقد استخدم الجانبان الموارد الطبيعية المحلية استخدامًا كاملاً اﻷوقاف ، اﺳﺘﺨﺪﻣﺖ ﺑﺎﺳﺘﻤﺮار ﳌﺰاﻳﺎﻫﺎ اﳋﺎﺻﺔ ﰲ اﻟﺘﻜﻨﻮﻟﻮﺟﻴﺎ ، الإدارة والموهبة ، وجعل الابتكار النشط وتقاسم الموارد في وضع التطوير ، الخطة الفنية ، البناء الهندسي ، التشغيل و إدارة الصيانة ، وإنشاء بالاشتراك "بطاقة عمل خضراء" لتنمية الطاقة الجديدة في الصين. يقدر أنه بعد المشروع وضعت بالكامل حيز التشغيل ، فمن المتوقع لتصدير حوالي 1 مليار كيلوواط ساعة من اللون الأخضر الطاقة كل عام وتخفيض ثاني أكسيد الكربون بنحو 840،000 طن ، حقا لتصبح واحة في هضبة غوبي في تشينغهاي.

كمنصة مظاهرة للترويج التقدم التكنولوجي وخفض التكاليف في صناعة الضوئية ، و مشروع "الزعيم" هو "معجل" الصناعية الرائدة الترقية. كان العرض Sungrow في داتونغ shanxi ، yangquan ، جينينغ شاندونغ ، فاز anhui lianghuai وأماكن أخرى العديد من المشاريع "الزعيم" ، وقد تراكمت تجربة غنية جدا والتكنولوجيا. شبكة الاتصال الناجحة من "الزعيم" في مشروع الجولم يمثل طفرة كبيرة في تكامل نظام الطاقة الشمسية وحلول دورة الحياة الكاملة في الضوئية محطات الطاقة ، والتي سوف تساعد على قيادة الصناعة الضوئية في الصين إلى نهاية متوسطة وعالية من سلسلة القيمة ، وبناء الزخم لهذه الصناعة للتحرك نحو الوصول إلى الإنترنت بأسعار معقولة والتنمية عالية الجودة.

 
اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

News
Home /

News

/Sungrow and three gorges new energy jointly built the largest photovoltaic leader project in China

Sungrow and three gorges new energy jointly built the largest photovoltaic leader project in China

Dec 29, 2018

On December 29, the "leader" base project of 500MW photovoltaic application in golmud, qinghai, which was jointly developed and constructed by Sungrow and three gorges new energy, was successfully connected to the grid for power generation.

It is reported that the 500MW project in golmu, qinghai has set a record for the lowest electricity price in the history of pv bidding in China, and the three gorges new energy/Sungrow supply complex won the bid with the electricity price of 0.31 yuan /kWh lower than the local electricity price of desulfurized coal. In order to maintain a good rate of return under the condition of this electricity price, Sungrow supply, as the unit that monopolizes the design and construction of this project, tries its best to overcome multiple constraints such as traditional investment, technology and land use, and actively promotes the completion and grid-connection of the project, fully demonstrating the strong r&d technology, innovation strength and industrialization ability of the enterprise.

Is particularly worth mentioning is, in view of the "leader" technical standards and the plateau environment restriction, give full play to its own sun power system integration technology advantages, a higher level of integration, the whole life cycle of higher reliability and lower cost solution, by using self-developed box medium voltage inverter and 1500 v photovoltaic inverter system, single axle advanced intelligent tracking system, volume ratio optimization scheme, were the first to design their "sanxin" super wisdom pv system integration solutions, the solution integration, integration, optimization of the leading industry of the new technology, new materials, new equipment, makes the system comprehensive costs fell by more than 5.3%, The comprehensive efficiency was improved by over 9%, the LCOE of the project was significantly reduced, the brand image of the "leader" base was greatly enhanced, and it became a typical sample to promote China's energy transformation and upgrading!

The successful grid-connection of golmud project is the result of the joint efforts of yangguang power and three gorges group with the support of haixi and golmud city government and relevant departments. The two sides have made full use of local natural resource endowments, made continuous use of their respective advantages in technology, management and talent, and made active innovation and resource sharing in development mode, technical plan, engineering construction, operation and maintenance management, and jointly created a "green business card" for China's new energy development. It is estimated that after the project is fully put into operation, it is expected to export about 1 billion KWH of green power every year and reduce carbon dioxide by nearly 840,000 tons, truly becoming an oasis in the gobi plateau of qinghai.

As a demonstration platform to promote technological progress and cost reduction in the photovoltaic industry, the "leader" project is an "accelerator" leading industrial upgrading. Sungrow supply has been in shanxi datong, yangquan, shandong jining, anhui lianghuai and other places won many "leader" projects, has accumulated very rich experience and technology. The successful grid-connection of the "leader" project in golm marks a significant breakthrough in solar power system integration and whole-life cycle solutions in photovoltaic power stations, which will help lead China's photovoltaic industry to the middle and high end of the value chain, and build up momentum for the industry to move towards affordable Internet access and high-quality development.

 
Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!