أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/مصنع الهند Sungrow وضعت رسميا في الإنتاج

مصنع الهند Sungrow وضعت رسميا في الإنتاج

Jan 23, 2019

في 27 يوليو ، عقدت Sungrow حفل إنتاج ضخم في المصنع في بنغالور ، الهند. محطة لديها قدرة سنوية من 3GW ، والتي هي قاعدة تصنيع العاكس الضوئية المستثمرة من قبل Sungrow في البناء في الخارج ، معلما علامة فارقة جديدة لتنمية أعمال الشركة في الهند وحتى السوق الخارجي بأكمله.

كما نعلم جميعا ، الهند لديها موارد الطاقة الشمسية الوفيرة والطلب الضخم في السوق ، وهي واحدة من الأسواق الضوئية لافتة للنظر في العالم. وفقا لخطة الحكومة الهندية ، فإن القدرة المركبة للـ PV في الهند ستصل إلى 100GW بحلول عام 2022. كمؤسسة دولية تعمل بالعاكس دخلت السوق الهندية في وقت سابق ، Sungrow أصبح من أشهر موردي العاكس في السوق المحلية بفضل قوتها القوية وقوتها والابتكار وجودة المنتج التي تم اختبارها على مدار الوقت. في الوقت الحاضر ، القدرة المركبة من Sungrow وقد تجاوز العرض في الهند 2GW ، وشارك في العديد من المشاريع القياسية المحلية الكهروضوئية. إنشاء المصنع في الهند ليس فقط لأن الهند هي واحدة من الأولويات الاستراتيجية للتوسع في الخارج من Sungrow ، ولكن أيضا تدبير هام اتخذته Sungrow الاقتراب من السوق وتقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء المحليين وحتى العالميين.
المصانع الجديدة للحفاظ على قوة الشمس متوافقة مع المعايير العالية في مجال التكنولوجيا والتشغيل ، ليس فقط يمكن أن تجلب للعملاء المحليين المزيد من المنتجات ذات الجودة وخبرة الخدمة السريعة ، وأيضا يمكن أن يحقق العرض العالمي ، وتحسين إمكانات الطاقة العالمية لضوء الشمس ، والمخاطرة بفعالية مع وضع التجارة الدولية المعقدة والتحديات ، وثقة ثقة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم للتعاون مع الطاقة الشمسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيخلق المصنع العديد من الوظائف المحلية ويروج للصناعات التحويلية المحلية ، والتي تدعمها بقوة وتعترف بها الحكومة المحلية.
كقوة رائدة في تكنولوجيا تحويل الطاقة النظيفة ، Sungrow وقد غطت المنتجات والخدمات أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، مع القدرة المركبة الكلية لأكثر من 68GW من معدات العاكس في جميع أنحاء العالم. فى المستقبل، Sungrow سوف تستمر لتكون قريبة من العملاء ، والخدمة المحلية ، وتعزيز تنمية صناعة الطاقة الخضراء العالمية ، بحيث يمكن للجميع التمتع بعصر الطاقة النظيفة في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

News
Home /

News

/Sungrow India factory officially put into production

Sungrow India factory officially put into production

Jan 23, 2019

On July 27th, Sungrow held a grand production ceremony in the plant in bangalore, India. The plant has an annual capacity of 3GW, which is the photovoltaic inverter manufacturing base invested by Sungrow in overseas construction, marking a new milestone for the company's business development in India and even the whole overseas market.

As we all know, India has abundant solar energy resources and huge market demand, and it is one of the most eye-catching photovoltaic markets in the world. According to the Indian government's plan, the installed capacity of pv in India will reach 100GW by 2022. As an international inverter enterprise that entered the Indian market earlier,Sungrow has become one of the most popular inverter suppliers in the local market by virtue of its strong r&d and innovation strength and time-tested product quality. At present, the installed capacity of Sungrow supply in India has exceeded 2GW, and it has participated in many local pv benchmark projects. The establishment of the plant in India is not only because India is one of the strategic priorities for the overseas expansion of Sungrow, but also an important measure taken by Sungrow to get close to the market and better serve local and even global customers.
New factories to keep the sun power consistent high standards in the field of technology and operation, not only can bring local customers more quality products and fast service experience, also can achieve global supply, further improve the sunlight power global delivery capabilities, risks effectively deal with complex international trade situation and challenges, firm the confidence of the customers worldwide to cooperate with sun power. In addition, the factory will create many local jobs and promote local manufacturing, which is strongly supported and recognized by the local government.
As a leading force in clean power conversion technology,Sungrow products and services have covered more than 60 countries and regions around the world, with a total installed capacity of over 68GW of inverter equipment globally. In the future, Sungrow will continue to be close to customers, local service, promote the global green energy industry development, so that everyone can enjoy the clean power era as soon as possible!

 
Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!