أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/sungrow السلطة مع تخزين الضوء من المنتجات الجديدة لتعيين ميونيخ

sungrow السلطة مع تخزين الضوء من المنتجات الجديدة لتعيين ميونيخ

May 23, 2019
في 15 مايو ، عقدت Intersolar Europe ، وهي مناسبة سنوية لصناعة الضوئية العالمية ، في ميونيخ ، ألمانيا.

اجتذبت إمدادات الطاقة Sungrow مع العاكس الجديد ، ونظام تخزين الطاقة ، والهيئة العائمة وغيرها من المنتجات والحلول العليا للمشاركة في المعرض ، إضافة تكنولوجيا جديدة لهذا الحدث ، انتباه العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات الضوئية تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة .

نظرًا لأن معرض Intersolar Europe هو أفضل معرض في العالم لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، فهو ليس فقط أهم منصة للتواصل في صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، ولكنه يمثل أيضًا قاعدة رئيسية في هذه الصناعة. سلسلة العاكس مع أكبر قوة في العالم ، والتي هي 1500V. يستخدم هذا المنتج تكنولوجيا التبريد بالهواء الذكية المتناسقة لإمداد الطاقة بالطاقة الشمسية ، ويستجيب بفعالية لزيادة الطاقة إلى العاكس الناتج عن ارتفاع الطلب على الحرارة ، وارتفاع درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، والعمر الطويل ، توليد الطاقة المتعددة ؛ حماية IP66 وتصميم درجة مقاومة التآكل C5 ، حماية عالية ، سهولة التشغيل والصيانة ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، فهي تدعم تصميم مجموعة مربعة 6.3 ميجاوات بتكلفة منخفضة للاستثمار.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ووفقًا للطلب المتنوع للتطبيق على المشهد الكهروضوئي في أوروبا ، تتألق سلسلة من المنتجات العائلية التي توفرها وحدة تزويد الطاقة بالطاقة الشمسية في كل مكان: آلة SH10RT للتخزين الضوئي ثلاثي المراحل المنزلية ، والتي يمكن أن تشكل مكتملة نظام تخزين الطاقة الكهروضوئية مع حزمة البطارية ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير من معدل الاستخدام الذاتي لمحطة الطاقة المنزلية ، مما يوفر تكلفة الكهرباء للمستخدمين وتحسين كفاءة توليد الطاقة ؛ مع MPPT SG50CX و SG110CX ، توليد الطاقة أكثر كفاءة ، وبذلك أرباح أعلى للعملاء الصناعيين والتجاريين ؛ يمكن للمنتجات الرائدة في العالم وحلول أنظمة العائمة تلبية احتياجات العديد من محطات الطاقة السطحية في أوروبا.

حلول نظام تخزين الطاقة معترف بها بشكل جيد من قبل السوق

بفضل مبادرات السياسة ، تزداد نسبة تخزين الطاقة في السوق الأوروبية للخدمات المساعدة. نظرًا للتزايد العميق للسوق المحلية ، عرضت طاقة الشمس المشرقة نظام تخزين الطاقة الكبير ST5480KWH - 5000hv-mv على الموقع. يعتمد النظام على تصميم متكامل ، ومحول تخزين الطاقة المتكامل للغاية ، وبطارية الليثيوم ، ونظام إدارة الطاقة ، ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة الذكي ، وما إلى ذلك. موقع التثبيت مرن ، وتشغيل وصيانة مريحة ، وتكلفة استثمار منخفضة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، طاقة صناعية وتجارية تم جلب منتجات التخزين st68kwh-50hv أيضًا. بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، وفرت طاقة الشمس المشرقة حلولًا لنظام تخزين الطاقة لألمانيا 20 ميجا واط / 10 ميجا واط ساعة ، و 27 ميجا واط / 30 ميجا واط في بريطانيا والعديد من مشاريع ميجاوات الأخرى ، والتي تم الاعتراف بها جيدًا من قبل السوق المحلية.

كما نعلم جميعًا ، تعد أوروبا سوقًا مهمًا للطاقة النظيفة في العالم. لديها عتبة وصول عالية إلى الأسواق وتولي أهمية كبيرة لجودة المنتج والخدمة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أنشأت sungrow السلطة فروع في ألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا ودول أخرى ، مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة بين طليعة السوق الأوروبية. في المستقبل ، ستستمر قوة الطاقة الشمسية في زيادة جهودها في مجال الابتكار وتقديم المزيد من المنتجات والحلول من الدرجة الأولى لسوق الطاقة النظيفة الأوروبية والعالمية ، والطاقة النظيفة للجميع!



 
اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

News
Home /

News

/Sungrow power with light storage of new products to Munich appointment

Sungrow power with light storage of new products to Munich appointment

May 23, 2019
On May 15, Intersolar Europe, an annual event of the global photovoltaic industry, was held in Munich, Germany.

Sungrow power supply with new inverter, energy storage system, floating body and other top products and solutions to participate in the exhibition, add new technology for the event, attracted the attention of customers from around the world.

The whole series of photovoltaic products meet diverse needs.

As the world's top solar industry exhibition, Intersolar Europe is not only the most important platform for communication in the photovoltaic industry, but also a bellwether of the industry.At the exhibition site, sunshine power led the photovoltaic technology innovation again, and released the SG250HX series inverter with the largest power in the world, which is 1500V.This product USES the sungrow power supply consistent intelligent air cooling technology, effectively responds to the power increase to the inverter brought by the high heat demand, low temperature rise, long life, multiple power generation;IP66 protection and C5 anti-corrosion grade design, high protection, easy operation and maintenance;At the same time, it supports the 6.3mw square array design with low investment cost.


In addition, according to the diversified application demand of photovoltaic scene in Europe, the series of family products brought by sungrow power supply shine all over the place: household three-phase light storage all-in-one machine SH10RT, which can form a complete photovoltaic energy storage system together with the battery pack, greatly improving the self-use rate of household power station, saving users' electricity cost and improving power generation efficiency;With multi-channel MPPT SG50CX and SG110CX, the power generation is more efficient, bringing higher profits for industrial and commercial customers;The world's leading floating products and floating system solutions can meet the needs of many surface power stations in Europe.

Energy storage system solutions are well recognized by the market

Thanks to policy initiatives, the proportion of energy storage in the European market for ancillary services is increasing.Based on the deep cultivation of the local market, sunshine power displayed the large energy storage system ST5480KWH- 5000hv-mv on the site. The system adopts integrated design, highly integrated energy storage converter, lithium battery, energy management system, intelligent temperature control system, etc. The installation site is flexible, convenient operation and maintenance, low investment cost.At the same time, industrial and commercial energy storage products st68kwh-50hv were also brought.By the end of 2018, sunshine power has provided energy storage system solutions for Germany's 20MW/10MWh, Britain's 27MW/30MWh and many other MW projects, which are well recognized by the local market.

As we all know, Europe is an important clean energy market in the world. It has a high market access threshold and attaches great importance to product quality and service.At present, sungrow power has established branches in Germany, France, Italy and other countries, with high-quality products and services among the forefront of the European market.In the future, sungrow power will continue to increase its efforts in innovation and bring more first-class products and solutions to the European and global clean energy market, clean power for all!



 
Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!