أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أخبار

/إنشاء sungrow مركز خدمة متكامل محلي في الولايات المتحدة

إنشاء sungrow مركز خدمة متكامل محلي في الولايات المتحدة

Jan 23, 2019

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أنشأت Sungrow مركز خدمة العملاء المحلي المتكامل في فينيكس ، أريزونا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تلتزم Sungrow بتوفير خدمات ودعم محلي عالي الجودة للعملاء في أمريكا الشمالية. تحقيق القيمة الأساسية وخلق تجربة خدمة أكثر قيمة.

بعد مركز الخدمة في ألمانيا ، والفلبين ، والطاقة الشمسية ، والبناء والتشغيل في الخارج مركز الخدمة الشاملة 3 التوطين ، مع مرافق دعم مثالية ، بما في ذلك جرد قطع الغيار المحلية ، ومركز الخدمة المحلية وخدمة موحدة الدعم الاستشاري التقني 7 * 24 ساعة ، أيضا للعملاء المحليين ومهندسي أمريكا الشمالية لتوفير التدريب التقني المهني ، ودعم زيارة العملاء وعرض المنتجات ، إلخ. سلسلة من الأنشطة.

"كانت Sungrow واحدة من أكثر الموردين الموثوقين والشعبين في أمريكا الشمالية. بالإضافة إلى تصدير أحدث معدات العاكس مع موثوقية عالية والتكنولوجيا في السوق ، فإنها توفر أيضًا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المحلية لتوفير أفضل "الخدمات للعمليات. محطة كهرباء لمدة 25 عاما. لذلك ، واختيار التعاون مع العرض أشعة الشمس هو قرار حكيم للغاية!" وقال العميل الأمريكي جادين.
كقوة قوية في تكنولوجيا تحويل الطاقة النظيفة ، كانت Sungrow ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بمنتجات من الدرجة الأولى وتجربة خدمة ، قريبة باستمرار من احتياجات العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، أنشأت قوة أشعة الشمس شبكة الخدمات المهنية والكفاءة في الأسواق العالمية الرئيسية ، وتوفير خدمات عالية الجودة ذات القيمة المضافة المحلية للعملاء العالميين ، وتعزيز التنمية السريعة لصناعة الطاقة النظيفة العالمية.

 
اترك رسالة طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لك على اهتمامك!

News
Home /

News

/Sungrow set up a localized integrated service center in the United States

Sungrow set up a localized integrated service center in the United States

Jan 23, 2019

Recently, Sungrow established a local integrated customer service center in phoenix, Arizona, USA. Sungrow is committed to providing high quality local services and support to customers in North America. Realize core value and create more valuable service experience.

After the service center is in Germany, the Philippines, solar power, construction and operating overseas third localization comprehensive service center, with perfect supporting facilities, including local spare parts inventory, the local service center and standardized service 7 * 24 hours technical advisory support, also for the local customers and north American engineers to provide professional technical training, and support customer visit and product display, etc. Series of activities.

"Sungrow has been one of our most trusted and popular suppliers in North America. In addition to exporting top-of-the-line inverter equipment with high reliability and technology to the market, it also provides a full range of localized services to provide better services for operations. Power station for 25 years. Therefore, choosing to cooperate with sunshine supply is a very wise decision! "American customer jaden said.
As a strong force in clean power conversion technology, Sungrow has been committed to providing customers worldwide with first-class products and service experience, constantly close to the needs of customers. At present, sunshine power has established efficient and professional service network in major global markets, providing high value-added localized quality services for global customers, and promoting the rapid development of global clean energy industry.

 
Leave a message Request A Free Quote
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!